To do in The Voss Region - 89 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3 elements and 3 challenges - Outdoor Norway Other summer activities, Air activities, Guided bicycle trips [...] Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Mon 16 Sep 2019
fr. 4185 NOK
2 Explore the Hardangerfjord - "Travel like the locals" Round trips Map Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
fr. 295 NOK
3 Fishing by boat - Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Boat trips, Fishing Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 07 Aug 2019
fr. 550 NOK
4 Guided Electric MTB Tour - Outdoor Norway Guided bicycle trips Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Sat 12 Oct 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
5 Guided fly fishing - Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Fishing Map Tue 16 Jul 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
fr. 1800 NOK
6 Guided hike to Breiskrednosi - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Thu 10 Oct 2019
fr. 1490 NOK
7 Guided hike to Finnbunuten Mountain - Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Guided hikes Map Sat 06 Jul 2019 -
Sat 24 Aug 2019
8 Guided hike to Kiellandbu - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 1290 NOK
9 Guided hike to the Viking trail Sverrestigen - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
10 Guided MTB Tour to "The Great Hill" - Outdoor Norway Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Sun 13 Oct 2019
fr. 900 NOK
11 Guided MTB Tour to Bømoen Forest - Outdoor Norway Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 07 Jun 2019 -
Sun 13 Oct 2019
fr. 900 NOK
12 Guided MTB Tour to The Grand Traverse - Outdoor Norway Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 1350 NOK
13 Half day hiking tour - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
fr. 550 NOK
14 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
fr. 800 NOK
15 Lønahorgi hikes for three different levels - Wild Voss Activities Map Thu 20 Jun 2019 -
Fri 15 Nov 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
16 MTB Rental - Outdoor Norway Bike rental Map Wed 12 Jun 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
17 River Flow canoes and rafts - Outdoor Norway Water activities Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 850 NOK
18 River SUP Tour - Outdoor Norway Water activities Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 800 NOK
19 River Tandem Kayaking - Outdoor Norway Water activities Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 2000 NOK
20 Round trip to Folgefonna National Park - "Travel like the locals" Round trips Map Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
fr. 200 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment