To do in The Voss Region - 86 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 Guided hike to the Viking trail Sverrestigen - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
3 Snowshoeing to the igloo of Myrkdalen - Wild Voss Winter activities, Showshoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
4 Guided hike in family-friendly high mountain terrain Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 600 NOK
5 Guided hike to Bakkanosi - above Nærøyfjorden Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Guided trip to the Bordalsgjelet gorge - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
7 Sea Kayaking in Sognefjord - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
8 Guided hike to Kiellandbu - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 20 Feb 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
9 Climbing experience - Wild Voss Summer activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
10 Guided hike to Grettestølen - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
11 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
12 MyrkdØL Beer Festival Events, Events Map Sat 10 Oct 2020
13 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
14 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
15 Bike & Hike by the Nærøyfjord Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Guided hikes Map Sat 01 Aug 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
16 Guided hike to Breiskrednosi - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 1890 NOK
17 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Winter activities, Showshoeing Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Wed 21 Apr 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
18 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
19 The craftsman's hike - Wild Voss Guided hikes, Summer activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
20 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Activities Map Sun 19 Jul 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist