To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 47 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
2 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
3 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
5 Guided hike to Bakkanosi - above Nærøyfjorden Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Sea Kayaking in Sognefjord - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
7 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
8 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 03 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
9 Family friendly trout fishing in freshwater Boat trips, Fishing Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 550 NOK
10 Bike & Hike in Myrkdalen Guided hikes, Guided bicycle trips Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 2-day beginners course in white water kayaking - Vått & Vilt Water activities Map Sun 20 Sep 2020 -
Mon 21 Sep 2020
fr. 3250 NOK
12 Football Golf at Eenstunet Other summer activities Map
fr. 100 NOK
13 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 799 NOK
14 Stalheimsfossen and Sivlefossen Waterfalls Natural attractions Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 MTB Rental - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16 Bergslitræet in Prestegardsmoen Gallerys and museums, History and culture, Summer activities Map
17 The craftsman's hike - Wild Voss Guided hikes, Summer activities Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
18 Voss church - Vangskyrkja History and culture Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 40 NOK
19 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20 Half day hiking tour - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 9/21/2020 4:12:58 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist