To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 30 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
2 Climbing experience at Staup Summer activities Map Thu 20 May 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
3 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
4 Guided tour - Breiskrednosi and Rimstigen Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 23 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 MTB Course - Ladies Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sun 27 Jun 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
6 VossVind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Mon 23 Aug 2021
7 Whitewater Rafting - Raundalselva, grade 3 Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
8 River Tandem Kayaking - Outdoor Norway Water activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
9 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
10 River Tandem Kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
11 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
12 Whitewater kayak course, level 2 Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
13 INTRODUCTION TO WHITEWATER KAYAKING Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 22 May 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
14 Guided tour - Kiellandbu 2021 Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Wed 20 Oct 2021
15 Guided river sup-tour Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 21 May 2021 -
Sun 03 Oct 2021
16 MTB Course - Full Day Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 26 Jun 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
17 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Thu 13 May 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
18 Guided MTB tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Not bookable online: Date Price
19 Guided hike to Grettestølen - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 23 Jun 2021 -
Fri 20 Aug 2021

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist