To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 42 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided hike to the Viking trail Sverrestigen - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
2 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
3 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Sun 26 Jul 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
4 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
5 Guided hike in family-friendly high mountain terrain Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 600 NOK
6 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
8 Bike & Hike in Myrkdalen Guided hikes, Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 Guided hike to Kiellandbu - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 20 Feb 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
10 Guided hike to Grettestølen - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
11 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
12 Guided hike to Bakkanosi - above Nærøyfjorden Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13 Guided trip to the Bordalsgjelet gorge - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
14 Sea Kayaking in Sognefjord - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Tue 18 Aug 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
15 Family friendly trout fishing in freshwater Boat trips, Fishing Map Mon 27 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 550 NOK
16 Climbing experience - Wild Voss Summer activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17 The craftsman's hike - Wild Voss Guided hikes, Summer activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
Not bookable online: Date Price
18 MTB Rental - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Tue 13 Oct 2020
19 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 799 NOK
20 Guided Lake Tours - Voss Flow Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 890 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 8/6/2020 10:43:14 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist