To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 32 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
2 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
3 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
5 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
6 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
8 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
9 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
10 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 Stalheimsfossen and Sivlefossen Waterfalls Natural attractions Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Voss Folk Museum Gallerys and museums, History and culture Map Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 90 NOK
14 Family rafting - Voss Active Water activities Map Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 525 NOK
15 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Water activities Map Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1160 NOK
16 Voss church - Vangskyrkja History and culture Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 40 NOK
17 Bordalsgjelet Gorge Natural attractions Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Finnesloftet History and culture Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 60 NOK
19 Fishing tours - Voss Active Fishing, Water activities Map
fr. 720 NOK
20 2-day beginners course in white water kayaking - Vått & Vilt Water activities Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 3100 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist