To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
2 MTB Course - Full Day Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 26 Jun 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
3 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 09 Jul 2021 -
Fri 13 Aug 2021
4 MTB Course - Ladies Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sun 27 Jun 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
5 Tandem skydive, Skydive Voss Summer activities, Air activities Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
6 Guided MTB tours, Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Not bookable online: Date Price
7 Tandem paragliding - Voss Hang- and Paraglider Club Air activities, Summer activities Map
fr. 1900 NOK
8 Bike the Fjords Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Bike rental Map

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist