To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
2 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
3 Stargazing on showshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1150 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
4 High Rope & Zip-line Park - Voss Active High rope and zipline course Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 27 Oct 2019
fr. 370 NOK
5 Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Myrkdalen Ski School Ski school Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
7 Voss Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Voss Resort Ski School Ski school Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
9 Voss ski- og tursenter - Cross-country skiing Cross-country skiing Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
10 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
fr. 799 NOK
11 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment