To do in Voss, The Voss Region - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 MTB Course - Full Day Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 26 Jun 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
2 Guided MTB tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
3 MTB Course - Ladies Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sun 27 Jun 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
4 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
Not bookable online: Date Price
5 Kari Traa store Shopping Map
6 S. Endeve Sports Store Shopping Map
7 Linda's Health Food Store Shopping Map
8 Bike the Fjords Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Bike rental Map
9 Garn Senter Yarn Store Shopping Map
10 Jernia Rokne Hardware Store Shopping Map
11 Skandinavisk Høyfjellsutstyr Outdoor Equipment Shopping Map
12 Fotograf Senderud Shopping Map
13 Myrkdalen Sport & Ski Hire Shopping, Skirental Map
14 Amfi Voss Shopping Centre Shopping Map
15 Vossevangen Libris Book Store Shopping Map
16 Dyrdal Mat Shopping Map
17 Alf Opheim Optikk Shopping Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 2/26/2021 6:18:44 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist