To do in The Voss Region - 29 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
2 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
3 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
4 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
5 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
6 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
7 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
8 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
9 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 Voss ski- og tursenter - Cross-country skiing Cross-country skiing Map Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
12 Njardarheimr - Gudvangen Viking Village Gudvangen Viking Village, Gudvangen Viking Village Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 200 NOK
13 Finnesloftet History and culture Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 60 NOK
14 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
fr. 799 NOK
15 Bordalsgjelet Gorge Natural attractions Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
17 Stalheimskleiva Natural attractions Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Voss Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19 Myrkdalen Ski School Ski school Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
20 Voss Resort Ski School Ski school Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 12/10/2019 5:15:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist