To do in The Voss Region - 43 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
2 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
3 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
4 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Mon 11 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
6 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Mon 11 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
8 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
9 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
10 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 Vangen Café Cafés, Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2024
12 Tre Brør Kafé & Bar Pubs and bars, Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2024
13 Hangurstoppen Restaurant Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Garn Senter Yarn Store Shopping Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 Myrkdalen Ski School Ski school Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
16 Amfi Voss Shopping Centre Shopping Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 FLOR'N Restaurant at Store Ringheim Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Voss Golf Course Other summer activities Map Thu 31 Oct 2019
19 Njardarheimr - Gudvangen Viking Village Gudvangen Viking Village, Gudvangen Viking Village Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 200 NOK
20 Restaurant Nuten - Myrkdalen Hotel Restaurants Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 11/12/2019 1:59:50 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist