To do in The Voss Region - 55 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus from Voss Station to Myrkdalen every Friday evening Winter activities, Transport Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
2 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
3 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
4 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
6 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 13 Feb 2020 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
7 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
8 Snowshoeing to the igloo of Myrkdalen - Wild Voss Winter activities, Showshoeing Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 1850 NOK
9 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
11 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Fri 21 Feb 2020 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
12 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
Not bookable online: Date Price
13 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Massage therapist / Foot therapist Health and wellbeing Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 Skandinavisk Høyfjellsutstyr Outdoor Equipment Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 Kari Traa store Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 Myrkdalen Sport & Ski Hire Shopping, Skirental Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 2-day beginners course in white water kayaking - Vått & Vilt Water activities Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 3100 NOK
19 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
20 4 hours of white water kayaking fun - Vått & Vilt Water activities Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1390 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 1/28/2020 1:17:32 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist