To do in The Voss Region - 47 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
2 Sleigh rides Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
3 Stargazing on snowshoes - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
4 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Dog sledding Winter activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Fri 21 Feb 2020
6 Winterwalk to Bordalsgjelet - Wild Voss Winter activities, Guided round trips Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 750 NOK
7 Mountain skiing for everybody - Wild Voss Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
8 Snowshoeing in Raundalen - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 21 Apr 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
9 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 Ice Fishing Winter activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
11 S. Endeve Sports Store Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Vangen Café Cafés, Restaurants Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Wed 11 Dec 2024
13 Myrkdalen Sport & Ski Hire Shopping, Skirental Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Relaxing and recreational treatment - Rosenvoss Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 Amfi Voss Shopping Centre Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 Myrkdalen Ski School Ski school Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
17 Jernia Rokne Hardware Store Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Football Golf at Eenstunet Other summer activities Map
fr. 100 NOK
19 FLOR'N Restaurant at Store Ringheim Restaurants Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20 Fotograf Senderud Shopping Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist