To do in The Voss Region - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
3 Relaxing and recreational treatment - Rosenvoss Health and wellbeing Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
5 Massage therapist / Foot therapist Health and wellbeing Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Voss Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Voss ski- og tursenter - Cross-country skiing Cross-country skiing Map Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
10 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
fr. 799 NOK
11 Njardarheimr - Gudvangen Viking Village Gudvangen Viking Village, Gudvangen Viking Village Map Thu 31 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 200 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 12/9/2019 6:31:16 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist