To do in The Voss Region - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 18 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
3 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
4 Njardarheimr - Gudvangen Viking Village Gudvangen Viking Village, Gudvangen Viking Village Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 200 NOK
5 Voss Resort Ski Rental Skirental Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Mon 20 Apr 2020
6 Boat rental, boat trips and water sports - VossaCruise Boat trips, Boat rental Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Wed 11 Dec 2024
7 Relaxing and recreational treatment - Rosenvoss Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Voss Gondol Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Thu 12 Dec 2019 -
Thu 12 Dec 2024
9 Voss Vind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 799 NOK
10 Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Massage therapist / Foot therapist Health and wellbeing Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Outdoor jacuzzi & sauna - Voss Active Health and wellbeing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Myrkdalen Sport & Ski Hire Shopping, Skirental Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Voss ski- og tursenter - Cross-country skiing Cross-country skiing Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist