To do in The Voss Region - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Family rafting grade 2 in Raundal River Summer activities, Water activities, Boat trips Map Tue 20 Jul 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 850 NOK
2 Guided river sup-tour Summer activities, Water activities Map Wed 09 Jun 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
fr. 800 NOK
3 Whitewater Rafting - Raundalselva, grade 3 Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 19 Jul 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
4 Tandem river kayaking with Kayak Voss Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 23 Jul 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
5 Whitewater kayak course, level 2 - Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 09 Aug 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
6 Coworking at Scandic Voss Workation Map Wed 17 Mar 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025
7 Introduction to river kayaking with Kayak Voss Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
8 Seakayaking course for beginners, Alversund - Vått og vilt Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 14 Aug 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
9 River kayaking course for beginners, Voss - Vått og vilt Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 31 Jul 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
10 River Tandem Kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Tue 29 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 2445 NOK
11 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
12 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Thu 13 May 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Not bookable online: Date Price
13 4 hours of white water kayaking fun - Vått & Vilt Water activities, Summer activities Map Mon 29 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
14 Sea Kayak rental Summer activities, Water activities, Rental [...] Map
fr. 250 NOK
15 Fishing tours - Voss Active Fishing, Water activities Map
fr. 780 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist