To do in The Voss Region - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 Hiking tour to overview 4 fjords - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
3 Guided hike in family-friendly high mountain terrain Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 600 NOK
4 Guided hike to Bakkanosi - above Nærøyfjorden Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
5 Guided hike to the Viking trail Sverrestigen - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
6 Guided hike to Breiskrednosi - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 1890 NOK
7 Bike & Hike by the Nærøyfjord Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Guided hikes Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
8 Guided hike to Grettestølen - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
9 Guided trip to the Bordalsgjelet gorge - Wild Voss Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
11 Guided hike to Kiellandbu - Wild Voss Guided hikes Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sat 20 Feb 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
12 The craftsman's hike - Wild Voss Guided hikes, Summer activities Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
13 Sea Kayaking in Sognefjord - Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Not bookable online: Date Price
14 Guided MTB with Outdoor Norway Guided bicycle trips, Summer activities Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
15 3 elements and 3 challenges - Outdoor Norway Other summer activities, Air activities, Guided bicycle trips [...] Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 12 Oct 2020
fr. 4185 NOK
16 Tandem paragliding - Voss Hang- and Paraglider Club Air activities, Summer activities Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
17 Bike the Fjords Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Bike rental Map
18 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
19 Half day hiking tour - Outdoor Norway Guided hikes Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK
20 Tandem skydiving - Skydive Voss Air activities Map Sun 28 Jun 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
fr. 3990 NOK

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 7/7/2020 3:54:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist