To do in The Voss Region - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided backcountry trip for advanced skiers - Outdoor Norway Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 04 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
2 Gondola ticket return Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
3 Guided backcountry ski trip for beginners - Outdoor Norway Ski touring with a guide Map Fri 05 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
4 Gondola ticket one way Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol Map Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
5 Snowshoeing at Liaset - Outdoor Norway Showshoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
6 Snowshoeing at Hanguren - Wild Voss Showshoeing Map Fri 20 Nov 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
fr. 1390 NOK
7 VossVind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel Map Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Mon 23 Aug 2021
Not bookable online: Date Price
8 Bike the Fjords Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips, Bike rental Map
9 Voss ski- og tursenter - Cross-country skiing Cross-country skiing, Winter activities Map Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10 Myrkdalen Ski School Ski school Map
11 Voss Resort Ski School Ski school Map
12 Vossabadet Indoor Swimming Centre Swimming, Swimming, Health and wellbeing Map Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 120 NOK
13 Voss Resort Winter activities, Ski resorts Map Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
14 Fishing tours - Voss Active Fishing, Water activities Map
fr. 720 NOK
15 Myrkdalen Mountain Resort Cross-country skiing, Ski resorts Map Wed 28 Oct 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist