To do in The Voss Region - 50 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Whitewater Rafting - Raundalselva, grade 3 Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 14 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
2 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 09 Jul 2021 -
Fri 13 Aug 2021
3 Introduction to whitewater kayaking, Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 19 Jun 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
4 Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand Summer activities, Boat trips, Round trips [...] Map Wed 09 Jun 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1750 NOK
5 Guided tour - Kiellandbu 2021 Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Wed 20 Oct 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
6 Voss Gondol, return ticket Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol, Summer activities [...] Map Tue 08 Jun 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
fr. 410 NOK
7 MTB Course - Ladies Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sun 27 Jun 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
fr. 950 NOK
8 Voss Gondol, one way ticket Voss Gondol, Voss Gondol, Summer activities Map Tue 08 Jun 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
fr. 305 NOK
9 E-bike rental Summer activities, Attractions, Natural attractions [...] Map
fr. 560 NOK
10 Guided river sup-tour Summer activities, Water activities Map Wed 09 Jun 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
fr. 800 NOK
11 Bike rental Hybrid Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map
fr. 390 NOK
12 MTB/Mountainbike rental Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map
fr. 600 NOK
13 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Thu 13 May 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
14 MTB Course - Full Day Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 26 Jun 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
fr. 950 NOK
15 Guided MTB tours, Voss Forest, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Tue 08 Jun 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
fr. 900 NOK
16 River Tandem Kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 21 May 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 2445 NOK
17 Seakayaking course for beginners, Alversund - Vått og vilt Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 03 Jul 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
18 Guided MTB tours, Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 21 May 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
fr. 900 NOK
19 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
20 High Rope & Zip-line Park High rope and zipline course, Summer activities Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 6/14/2021 5:38:03 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist