To do in The Voss Region - 53 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Tandem skydive, Skydive Voss Summer activities, Air activities Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 4590 NOK
2 Bike rental Hybrid Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map
fr. 390 NOK
3 Mountain bike courses for children and adults Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 09 Jul 2021 -
Fri 13 Aug 2021
4 Climbing experience at Staup Summer activities Map Tue 29 Jun 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
fr. 1790 NOK
5 MTB/Mountainbike rental Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map
fr. 600 NOK
6 Introduction to river kayaking with Kayak Voss Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
7 River Tandem Kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Tue 29 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 2445 NOK
8 Tandem river kayaking with Kayak Voss Summer activities, Water activities Map Fri 23 Jul 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
9 Guided e-bike tours Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Mon 19 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
10 VossVind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel, Summer activities [...] Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Mon 23 Aug 2021
fr. 849 NOK
11 E-bike rental Summer activities, Attractions, Natural attractions [...] Map
fr. 560 NOK
12 White Water Rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
13 Whitewater kayak course, level 2 - Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 09 Aug 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
14 Seakayaking course for beginners, Alversund - Vått og vilt Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 14 Aug 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
15 Guided tour - Kiellandbu 2021 Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Wed 20 Oct 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
16 Family rafting - Voss Active Summer activities, Water activities Map Thu 13 May 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
17 Guided MTB tours, Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Fri 21 May 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021
fr. 900 NOK
18 Roadbike rental Summer activities, Transport, Rental [...] Map
fr. 400 NOK
19 Guided tour - Breiskrednosi and Rimstigen Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Wed 23 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
20 River kayaking course for beginners, Voss - Vått og vilt Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 31 Jul 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist