To do in The Voss Region - 80 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Whitewater kayak course, level 2 - Voss, Outdoor Norway Summer activities, Water activities Map Mon 09 Aug 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
2 Smalahovetunet Restaurants Map Wed 17 Mar 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025
3 VossVind Wind tunnel, Wind tunnel, Summer activities [...] Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Mon 23 Aug 2021
fr. 849 NOK
4 Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand Summer activities, Boat trips, Round trips [...] Map Wed 09 Jun 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1750 NOK
5 MTB Course - Full Day Summer activities, Guided bicycle trips Map Sat 07 Aug 2021 -
Sat 11 Sep 2021
fr. 950 NOK
6 Culinary and musical evening in Myrkdalen Activities Map Sat 13 Nov 2021
7 Whitewater Rafting - Raundalselva, grade 3 Summer activities, Water activities Map Wed 28 Jul 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
8 Introduction to river kayaking with Kayak Voss Summer activities, Water activities Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
9 Bike rental Hybrid Summer activities, Rental, Bike rental Map
fr. 390 NOK
10 River Tandem Kayaking Summer activities, Water activities Map Tue 29 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 2445 NOK
11 Guided tour - Kiellandbu 2021 Summer activities, Guided hikes Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Wed 20 Oct 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
12 Climbing experience at Staup Summer activities Map Tue 29 Jun 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
fr. 1790 NOK
Not bookable online: Date Price
13 Fishing tours - Voss Active Fishing, Water activities Map
fr. 780 NOK
14 Fotograf Senderud Shopping Map
15 Guided Fjord and Glacier tour Activities Map Mon 14 Jun 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
16 Voss Resort Winter activities, Ski resorts Map Wed 17 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
17 Skjervsfossen Waterfall Natural attractions, Attractions Map Mon 12 Apr 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025
18 Vangen Café Cafés, Restaurants Map Wed 17 Mar 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025
19 Vossa Bike Summer activities, Attractions, Rental [...] Map
fr. 70 NOK
20 Voss church - Vangskyrkja History and culture, Attractions, Gallerys and museums Map Mon 12 Apr 2021 -
Wed 31 Dec 2025

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

Do you need support with your booking, please contact us on 
+47 406 177 00 or send an e-mail to [email protected] 


Book with us

  • Offical booking site for Visit Voss
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
  • Secure online payment
Build: 7/29/2021 4:40:24 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8533.cbischannel-31481.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist